This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 23 October to Saturday 1 January 2022:

From Tuesday 28 December to Sunday 2 January 2022:

From Monday 27 December to Tuesday 4 January 2022:

From Sunday 24 October to Tuesday 4 January 2022:

Saturday 8 January 2022:
El trencanous de Txaikovski Saturday 8 January 2022

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 18:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

From Thursday 16 December to Sunday 9 January 2022:

From Sunday 28 November to Sunday 9 January 2022:

From Saturday 4 December to Sunday 9 January 2022:

From Friday 3 December to Monday 10 January 2022:



Sorted by: 



  • more »