This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 21 June 2019:
Gerónimo Rauch en concert (Barcelona) Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Teatre Condal, Barcelona

From Wednesday 12 June to Saturday 22 June 2019:

From Thursday 25 April to Saturday 22 June 2019:

From Friday 3 May to Sunday 23 June 2019:

From Sunday 9 June to Friday 28 June 2019:

From Wednesday 19 June to Sunday 30 June 2019:

From Thursday 13 June to Sunday 30 June 2019:

From Saturday 30 March to Saturday 27 July 2019:

From Sunday 24 March to Wednesday 1 January 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »