This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



 From Saturday 18 January to Tuesday 28 January 2020




Teatre Llantiol


[+ Map]







+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/




Ramón LSD - MANÍAS, at Teatre Llantiol in Barcelona (El Raval) from saturday 18 january to tuesday 28 january 2020. Theatre. Nitbcn.com



Tickets:  

Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA Saturday 18 and Saturday 25 January 2020

Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA

Sat 18 and Sat 25 Jan 2020 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES Saturday 18 and Saturday 25 January 2020

Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES

Sat 18 and Sat 25 Jan 2020 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - MANÍAS From Saturday 18 January to Tuesday 28 January 2020

Ramón LSD - MANÍAS

Fro Sat 18 Jan to Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS From Sunday 19 January to Tuesday 28 January 2020

Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS

Fro Sun 19 Jan to Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Canallas y Princesas - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) From Sunday 19 January to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Canallas y Princesas - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Fro Sun 19 Jan to Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Manías - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) From Saturday 18 January to Saturday 29 February 2020

Manías - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Fro Sat 18 Jan to Sat 29 Feb 2020 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ligar en Barcelona - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) From Saturday 18 January to Saturday 28 March 2020

Ligar en Barcelona - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Fro Sat 18 Jan to Sat 28 Mar 2020 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona





You can also be interested in...


parties vila olímpica

  

clubbing hip hop barcelona

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  


  • more »