This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



 From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019




Teatre Llantiol


[+ Map]







+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/




Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES, at Teatre Llantiol in Barcelona (El Raval) from saturday 21 september to saturday 26 october 2019. Standup shows-theatre. Nitbcn.com



Tickets:  

Imbéciles - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) Saturday 21 and Saturday 28 September 2019

Imbéciles - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Sat 21 and Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ligar en Barcelona - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019

Ligar en Barcelona - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Fro Sat 21 Sep to Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019

Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA

Fro Sat 21 Sep to Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019

Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES

Fro Sat 21 Sep to Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Manías - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) From Sunday 29 September to Sunday 27 October 2019

Manías - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Fro Sun 29 Sep to Sun 27 Oct 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - MANÍAS From Sunday 29 September to Tuesday 29 October 2019

Ramón LSD - MANÍAS

Fro Sun 29 Sep to Tue 29 Oct 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Canallas y Princesas - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) From Saturday 21 September to Tuesday 29 October 2019

Canallas y Princesas - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Fro Sat 21 Sep to Tue 29 Oct 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS From Saturday 21 September to Tuesday 29 October 2019

Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS

Fro Sat 21 Sep to Tue 29 Oct 2019 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona





You can also be interested in...


going out saturday barcelona

  

standup shows el raval

  

cafe bars el raval

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out weekend barcelona

  


  • more »