Saturday 2 March 2024:
PAR en Dansa Saturday 2 March 2024

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 20:00 - LaFACT, Terrassa
Vegas - Vincent Vegas Saturday 2 March 2024

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 19:00 - Cafe Teatre L'Artista, Terrassa

Sunday 3 March 2024:
Toni Moog Sunday 3 March 2024

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 18:00 - LaFACT, Terrassa

Saturday 9 March 2024:
Quim Masferrer Saturday 9 March 2024

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 18:00 - LaFACT, Terrassa

Friday 15 March 2024:
Xiexin Dance Theatre Friday 15 March 2024

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 21:00 - LaFACT, Terrassa

Saturday 16 March 2024:
Navaja - la SADCUM Saturday 16 March 2024

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 20:01 - CAET, Terrassa

Sunday 17 March 2024:
The Common Ground - Poliana Lima Sunday 17 March 2024

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 18:01 - CAET, Terrassa

Saturday 23 March 2024:
Inexplicable - Manu Llari - Saturday 23 March 2024

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 18:00 - Cafe Teatre L'Artista, Terrassa






Sorted by: