Friday 5 April 2024:
Todo esto era campo - Unaiuna Friday 5 April 2024

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 20:45 - CAET, Terrassa
Humo - Vanshy Friday 5 April 2024

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 20:30 - Cafe Teatre L'Artista, Terrassa

Saturday 6 April 2024:
IT Dansa Saturday 6 April 2024

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 20:00 - LaFACT, Terrassa

Friday 19 April 2024:

Saturday 20 April 2024:
Pilobolus Saturday 20 April 2024

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 20:00 - LaFACT, Terrassa

Friday 26 April 2024:
Udolç - Alba Careta i Henrio Friday 26 April 2024

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:01 - CAET, Terrassa

Saturday 27 April 2024:
L'Auca del Senyor Esteve Saturday 27 April 2024

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 18:00 - LaFACT, Terrassa






Sorted by: