This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

EDU MUTANTE - ¿Lo Importante Es Meterla? Thursday 25 August 2022

EDU MUTANTE - ¿Lo Importante Es Meterla?

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 20:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - ¡OIGA, DOCTOR! Saturday 27 August 2022

Ramón LSD - ¡OIGA, DOCTOR!

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 21:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA Saturday 27 August 2022

Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - MANÍAS From Saturday 20 August to Tuesday 30 August 2022

Ramón LSD - MANÍAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - ¡ZASCA! Tuesday 23 and Tuesday 30 August 2022

Ramón LSD - ¡ZASCA!

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS From Saturday 20 August to Friday 2 September 2022

VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
JAVI DURÁN - FRACASHOW Thursday 15 September 2022

JAVI DURÁN - FRACASHOW

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES From Saturday 20 August to Saturday 24 September 2022

Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Llantiol



  • more »