This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Kursaal




Passeig de Pere III, 35


Manresa



Go to Map


Teatre Kursaal




+ See more at http://www.kursaal.cat/

Teatre Kursaal

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Kursaal that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Passeig de Pere III, 35 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

DE TU A TU amb la Companyia Mur Friday 2 September 2022

DE TU A TU amb la Companyia Mur

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
EL GEGANT DEL PI de Pau Vinyals Thursday 15 September 2022

EL GEGANT DEL PI de Pau Vinyals

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
PATUFET de la Cia. La Puntual Saturday 17 September 2022

PATUFET de la Cia. La Puntual

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 17:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
PLAY STRINDBERG de F. Dürrenmatt, en versió de Joan Torrens Thursday 22 September 2022

PLAY STRINDBERG de F. Dürrenmatt, en versió de Joan Torrens

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
MASTER XOF de Joan Pera Wednesday 28 September 2022

MASTER XOF de Joan Pera

Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
CADIRES d’Albert Arribas Thursday 29 September 2022

CADIRES d’Albert Arribas

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 19:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Browse all events at Teatre Kursaal


You can also be interested in...

circus manresa

  

theatre plays

  

circus manresa september 2022

  

venues manresa

  

comedy manresa

  

  • more »