This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 5 February 2021:

Saturday 6 February 2021:
PEGADOS! El musical Saturday 6 February 2021

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 7 February 2021:

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 February 2021:

Wednesday 17 February 2021:
DE MARES I FILLES de Paco Mir Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 20 February 2021:

Saturday 27 February 2021:
LA TEMPESTA de William Shakespeare Saturday 27 February 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 20:30 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa



Sorted by: 



  • more »