From Tuesday 27 February to Tuesday 19 March 2024:

From Friday 1 March to Sunday 10 March 2024:
The Trouble Maker From Friday 1 March to Sunday 10 March 2024

Espai Piluso, Barcelona
Saturday night showings. Show starts 7pm prompt on Sunday night showings. Please arrive at the theatre at
... the theatre in the late sixties, at twenty-two years old. He acted, directed, (loosely) adapted... > DIRECTOR:
Beata Pilch is the Founder and Artistic Director of Chicago’s Trap Door Theatre since its... Trap Door company of artists at international festivals and cities throughout Europe and Chicago. In

From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 10 March 2024:

Monday 4 March 2024:

Friday 8 March 2024:
Luis Álvaro - Extracotidiano Friday 8 March 2024

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Bar Mediterraneo, Barcelona

Monday 11 March 2024:
Divina de la mort . Festival Insomnia Monday 11 March 2024

Mon 11 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Borràs, Barcelona

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 March 2024:

Monday 18 March 2024:
Estimada mort . Festival Insomnia Monday 18 March 2024

Mon 18 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Borràs, Barcelona

From Tuesday 19 March to Sunday 24 March 2024:

Friday 22 March 2024:
British Indian Comedy Special - Barcelona - Stand up Comedy in English Friday 22 March 2024

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 20:00 - The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Get ready Barcelona! Brace yourselves for an unforgettable night of laughter as we bring you the
... European comedy).
2 Award-winning International Comedians, 1 epic night in Barcelona at the incredible... The Comedy Clubhouse on 22 March - Friday. Raul Kohli has been applauded as "Funny, Moving, Powerful... Friday comedy extravaganza that promises to be the talk of Barcelona! Don't miss out on this iconic






Sorted by: