This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Espai Brossa




C/ Flassaders, 40


Barcelona (El Born)



Go to Map


Espai Brossa




+ See more at http://www.laseca.cat/

Espai Brossa

Find out the event agenda of Espai Brossa that has 6 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Flassaders, 40 in Barcelona, El Born. Get the directions and the map here.

Serà el nostre secret From Wednesday 20 January to Sunday 31 January 2021

Serà el nostre secret

Espai Brossa, Barcelona
Les coses excepcionals (Barcelona) From Wednesday 20 January to Sunday 7 February 2021

Les coses excepcionals (Barcelona)

Espai Brossa, Barcelona
Els ulls de dalton From Wednesday 3 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

Els ulls de dalton

Espai Brossa, Barcelona
Ocaña, Reina de las Ramblas From Wednesday 17 February to Sunday 7 March 2021

Ocaña, Reina de las Ramblas

Espai Brossa, Barcelona
BROSSA és BROSSA From Wednesday 24 February to Sunday 14 March 2021

BROSSA és BROSSA

Espai Brossa, Barcelona
Una hora amb Hausson 2.0 From Wednesday 10 March to Sunday 28 March 2021

Una hora amb Hausson 2.0

Espai Brossa, Barcelona

Browse all events at Espai Brossa




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

comedy barcelona

  

musical shows barcelona march 2021

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »