This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 November 2019:
PAISAJES PARA NO COLOREAR Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 November 2019

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
La Re-Sentida from Saturday, 2 November 2019 to Sunday, 17 November 2019 FABIÀ PUIGSERVER MONTJUÏC

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 1 December 2019:
CÚBIT From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 1 December 2019

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
CÚBIT ESPAI LLIURE MONTJUÏC CÚBIT Josep Maria Miró / La Ruta 40 from Wednesday, 13 November 2019 to
... Sunday, 1 December 2019 ESPAI LLIURE MONTJUÏC cast Anna Azcona, Alberto Díaz, Albert Prat & Sergi... /17 after a play by Josep Maria Miró.
More information More Less

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 15 December 2019:

From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 30 November 2019:

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 24 November 2019:

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 8 December 2019:

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 29 December 2019:

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 15 December 2019:

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 29 December 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »