This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori de Cornellà




C/ Albert Einstein, 51


Cornellà



Go to Map


Auditori de Cornellà




+ See more at http://www.auditoricornella.com/

Auditori de Cornellà

Find out the event agenda of Auditori de Cornellà that has 5 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Albert Einstein, 51 in Cornellà. Get the directions and the map here.

José Corbacho (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 6 February 2021

José Corbacho (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Michael´s Legacy (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 13 February 2021

Michael´s Legacy (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Encara hi ha algú al bosc (Cornellà de Llobregat) Sunday 21 February 2021

Encara hi ha algú al bosc (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Las Migas en concert (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 27 February 2021

Las Migas en concert (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Carles Sans Sunday 28 February 2021

Carles Sans

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Browse all events at Auditori de Cornellà




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

standup shows cornellà

  

theatre plays

  

children shows

  

  • more »