This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Twenties




Carrer del Rosselló, 208


Barcelona



Go to Map


Twenties




Twenties

Find out the event agenda of Twenties that has 6 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Carrer del Rosselló, 208 in Barcelona. Get the directions and the map here.

THURSDAY NIGHT Thursday 21 October 2021

THURSDAY NIGHT

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
FRIDAY NIGHT (22TH OCTOBER) Friday 22 October 2021

FRIDAY NIGHT (22TH OCTOBER)

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
SATURDAY NIGHT 23TH OCT Saturday 23 October 2021

SATURDAY NIGHT 23TH OCT

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
WALSHY FIRE - FRIDAY NIGHT Friday 29 October 2021

WALSHY FIRE - FRIDAY NIGHT

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
SATURDAY NIGHT - SQUID GAME | HALLOWEEK Saturday 30 October 2021

SATURDAY NIGHT - SQUID GAME | HALLOWEEK

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
HALLOWEEN Sunday 31 October 2021

HALLOWEEN

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona

Browse all events at Twenties




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

guestlists halloween barcelona

  

events electronica barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

live music