This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Pacha




Passeig Marítim, 38


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Pacha




Pacha

Find out the event agenda of Pacha that has 12 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 38 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

SIGHT Friday 23 July 2021

SIGHT

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Viernes - Moulaga - Pacha Barcelona Friday 23 July 2021

? Viernes - Moulaga - Pacha Barcelona

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 20:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Sábado - Mamoneo - Pacha Barcelona Saturday 24 July 2021

? Sábado - Mamoneo - Pacha Barcelona

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 12:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Night Squad Saturday 24 July 2021

Night Squad

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Gossip Room Sunday 25 July 2021

Gossip Room

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Domingo - Sight - Pacha Barcelona Sunday 25 July 2021

? Domingo - Sight - Pacha Barcelona

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Sauvage Monday 26 July 2021

Sauvage

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Lunes - Every Monday - Pacha Barcelona Monday 26 July 2021

? Lunes - Every Monday - Pacha Barcelona

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 20:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Martes - Urban - Pacha Barcelona Tuesday 27 July 2021

? Martes - Urban - Pacha Barcelona

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Bombastic Tuesday 27 July 2021

Bombastic

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Miércoles - Jackies - Pacha Barcelona Wednesday 28 July 2021

? Miércoles - Jackies - Pacha Barcelona

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Urban Wednesday 28 July 2021

Urban

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona

Browse all events at Pacha




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

guestlists barcelona

  

events techno barcelona

  

events dance barcelona

  

things to do barcelona

  

  • more »