This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Pacha




Passeig Marítim, 38


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Pacha




Pacha

Find out the event agenda of Pacha that has 12 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 38 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

? Martes - Mad - Pacha Barcelona Tuesday 19 October 2021

? Martes - Mad - Pacha Barcelona

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 23:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Bombastic Tuesday 19 October 2021

Bombastic

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Urban Wednesday 20 October 2021

Urban

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Miércoles - Feel The Fever - Pacha Barcelona Wednesday 20 October 2021

? Miércoles - Feel The Fever - Pacha Barcelona

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 23:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Pacha Cha Thursday 21 October 2021

Pacha Cha

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Jueves - La Juerga - Pacha Barcelona Thursday 21 October 2021

? Jueves - La Juerga - Pacha Barcelona

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 23:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Viernes - Moulaga - Pacha Barcelona Friday 22 October 2021

? Viernes - Moulaga - Pacha Barcelona

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 23:00 Pacha, Barcelona
SIGHT Friday 22 October 2021

SIGHT

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Sábado - Pegao - Pacha Barcelona Saturday 23 October 2021

? Sábado - Pegao - Pacha Barcelona

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Night Squad Saturday 23 October 2021

Night Squad

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Gossip Room Sunday 24 October 2021

Gossip Room

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Domingo - Sight - Pacha Barcelona Sunday 24 October 2021

? Domingo - Sight - Pacha Barcelona

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 23:00 Pacha, Barcelona

Browse all events at Pacha




You can also be interested in...


parties techno barcelona

  

going out barcelona october 2021

  

going out wednesday barcelona

  

parties tonight barcelona

  

tickets