This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Pacha




Passeig Marítim, 38


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Pacha




Pacha

Find out the event agenda of Pacha that has 12 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 38 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Viernes - Pacha Friday 4 December 2020

Viernes - Pacha

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 20:00 Pacha, Barcelona
SIGHT Friday 4 December 2020

SIGHT

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Sábado - Pacha Saturday 5 December 2020

Sábado - Pacha

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Night Squad Saturday 5 December 2020

Night Squad

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Gossip Room Sunday 6 December 2020

Gossip Room

Sun 6 Dec 2020, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Domingo - Pacha Sunday 6 December 2020

Domingo - Pacha

Sun 6 Dec 2020, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Sauvage Monday 7 December 2020

Sauvage

Mon 7 Dec 2020, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Lunes - Pacha Monday 7 December 2020

Lunes - Pacha

Mon 7 Dec 2020, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Bombastic Tuesday 8 December 2020

Bombastic

Tue 8 Dec 2020, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Martes - Pacha Tuesday 8 December 2020

Martes - Pacha

Tue 8 Dec 2020, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Urban Wednesday 9 December 2020

Urban

Wed 9 Dec 2020, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
Miércoles - Pacha Wednesday 9 December 2020

Miércoles - Pacha

Wed 9 Dec 2020, 18:00 Pacha, Barcelona

Browse all events at Pacha




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

parties barcelona

  

parties saturday barcelona

  

guestlists hip hop barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »