This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

BLACKOUT MONDAYS Monday 18 October 2021

BLACKOUT MONDAYS

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 20:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Loco Lunes Monday 18 October 2021

Loco Lunes

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Martes - Ladies Night - Opium Barcelona Tuesday 19 October 2021

? Martes - Ladies Night - Opium Barcelona

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Downtown Tuesday 19 October 2021

Downtown

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Miércoles - Humpday - Opium Barcelona Wednesday 20 October 2021

? Miércoles - Humpday - Opium Barcelona

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Dreamnights Wednesday 20 October 2021

Dreamnights

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Jueves - Mid Way - Opium Barcelona Thursday 21 October 2021

? Jueves - Mid Way - Opium Barcelona

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Taboo Thursday 21 October 2021

Taboo

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Viernes - Zazata - Opium Barcelona Friday 22 October 2021

? Viernes - Zazata - Opium Barcelona

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Opium Mar




You can also be interested in...


parties monday barcelona

  

parties reggaeton barcelona

  

going out monday barcelona

  

parties tuesday barcelona

  

venues barcelona