This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 13 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

Dj Eley Thursday 4 November 2021

Dj Eley

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 23:45 Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda + DJ Stile Saturday 30 and Saturday 6 November 2021

Dj Yoda + DJ Stile

Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ Sunday 24 and Sunday 7 November 2021

DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda + DJ Flavio Rodriguez Saturday 13 November 2021

Dj Yoda + DJ Flavio Rodriguez

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 23:45 Jamboree, Barcelona
Jamboree Classics: Dj Yoda + DJ Flavio Rodriguez Friday 19 November 2021

Jamboree Classics: Dj Yoda + DJ Flavio Rodriguez

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 23:45 Jamboree, Barcelona
CHOLO CHICHA Saturday 20 November 2021

CHOLO CHICHA

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 23:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
DAPS hosted by PMP Wednesday 24 November 2021

DAPS hosted by PMP

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda From Wednesday 3 November to Wednesday 24 November 2021

Dj Yoda

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda + DJ Eley From Friday 29 October to Friday 26 November 2021

Dj Yoda + DJ Eley

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda + Dj Muly Saturday 27 November 2021

Dj Yoda + Dj Muly

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 23:45 Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ From Thursday 28 October to Sunday 28 November 2021

DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Stile From Monday 25 October to Monday 29 November 2021

Dj Stile

Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ Muly From Tuesday 26 October to Tuesday 30 November 2021

DJ Muly

Jamboree, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jamboree




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

music festivals barcelona october 2021

  

things to do weekend barcelona

  

music festivals barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »