This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 16 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

King Dest AKA Malputo & Johnny Doc Wednesday 20 October 2021

King Dest AKA Malputo & Johnny Doc

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Gabriel Fortunato Cuarteto Saturday 23 October 2021

Gabriel Fortunato Cuarteto

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Jamboree Dance Club by South Block Sunday 24 October 2021

Jamboree Dance Club by South Block

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 16:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Stile Monday 25 October 2021

Dj Stile

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ Muly Tuesday 19 and Tuesday 26 October 2021

DJ Muly

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda Wednesday 20 and Wednesday 27 October 2021

Dj Yoda

Jamboree, Barcelona
NICO MISERIA Wednesday 27 October 2021

NICO MISERIA

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ From Thursday 21 October to Thursday 28 October 2021

DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda + DJ Eley Friday 22 and Friday 29 October 2021

Dj Yoda + DJ Eley

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dj Yoda + Guest Dj Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 October 2021

Dj Yoda + Guest Dj

Jamboree, Barcelona
HALLOWEEN - VAMPIRUS Sunday 31 October 2021

HALLOWEEN - VAMPIRUS

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 23:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Swallow X Wednesday 3 November 2021

Swallow X

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Pink Kardashian + Yung Mare & friends Wednesday 17 November 2021

Pink Kardashian + Yung Mare & friends

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
CHOLO CHICHA Saturday 20 November 2021

CHOLO CHICHA

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 23:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
DAPS hosted by PMP Wednesday 24 November 2021

DAPS hosted by PMP

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
G13Music x Keep It Reial From Wednesday 10 November to Wednesday 22 December 2021

G13Music x Keep It Reial

Jamboree, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jamboree




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

parties barcelona october 2021

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

parties dance barcelona

  

gigs

  

  • more »