This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 21 June 2021:
MOOG DISCOTHEQUE - X/06/21 Monday 21 June 2021

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Tuesday 22 June 2021:
BACO (MOOG Club) Tuesday 22 June 2021

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Moog, Barcelona

Wednesday 23 June 2021:
MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE Wednesday 23 June 2021

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Moog, Barcelona

Saturday 26 June 2021:
MOOG DJs: 6TMA Saturday 26 June 2021

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 22:30 - Moog, Barcelona

Sunday 27 June 2021:
BACO Sunday 27 June 2021

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 22:30 - Moog, Barcelona

Monday 21 and Monday 28 June 2021:

Thursday 24 and Tuesday 29 June 2021:

Wednesday 30 June 2021:
MOOG DJs: BRENDA Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Moog, Barcelona

Sunday 1 August 2021:
Dj Residente Sunday 1 August 2021

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Wednesday 4 August 2021:
WARM UP: RNXRX + INTERNAL OPERATOR Wednesday 4 August 2021

Wed 4 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »