This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 20 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

DEEP TUESDAYS en City Hall Tuesday 22 May 2018

DEEP TUESDAYS en City Hall

Tue 22 May 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 22 May 2018

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 22 May 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
HOT PLAY Wednesday 23 May 2018

HOT PLAY

Wed 23 May 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
TROPICAL CITY en City Hall Wednesday 23 May 2018

TROPICAL CITY en City Hall

Wed 23 May 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BCLUB en City Hall Thursday 24 May 2018

BCLUB en City Hall

Thu 24 May 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Modular Friday 25 May 2018

Modular

Fri 25 May 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 26 May 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 26 May 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAYS Monday 28 May 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 28 May 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 29 May 2018

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 29 May 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
HOT PLAY Wednesday 30 May 2018

HOT PLAY

Wed 30 May 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
HOT PLAY Wednesday 6 June 2018

HOT PLAY

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall presents: TBA - B2B2B All Night Long OFF Week Monday 11 June 2018

City Hall presents: TBA - B2B2B All Night Long OFF Week

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 23:30 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall Pres: Los Muchachos Tuesday 12 June 2018

City Hall Pres: Los Muchachos

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 23:30 City Hall, Barcelona
LOS MUCHACHOS WITH TECHNASIA, DE LA SWING, BAUM, CAAL Tuesday 12 June 2018

LOS MUCHACHOS WITH TECHNASIA, DE LA SWING, BAUM, CAAL

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall Pres: Elements Wednesday 13 June 2018

City Hall Pres: Elements

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 23:30 City Hall, Barcelona
ELEMENTS WITH DAVE CLARKE, REBEKAH, ALIENATA Wednesday 13 June 2018

ELEMENTS WITH DAVE CLARKE, REBEKAH, ALIENATA

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
B Club Presents Mindshake | Off Week Bcn 2018 Thursday 14 June 2018

B Club Presents Mindshake | Off Week Bcn 2018

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 23:30 City Hall, Barcelona
MINDSHAKE WITH CARLO LIO, NATHAN BARATO, FER BR, ARIEL RODZ Thursday 14 June 2018

MINDSHAKE WITH CARLO LIO, NATHAN BARATO, FER BR, ARIEL RODZ

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall presents: We Are Not Alone by Ellen Allien OFF Week Friday 15 June 2018

City Hall presents: We Are Not Alone by Ellen Allien OFF Week

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 23:30 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall presents: Patrick Topping OFF Week Saturday 16 June 2018

City Hall presents: Patrick Topping OFF Week

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 23:30 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


night clubs ciutat vella

  

things to do barcelona

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

parties barcelona

  

guestlists barcelona

  

  • more »