This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 August 2021:
Dj Residente Sunday 1 August 2021

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Wednesday 4 August 2021:
WARM UP: RNXRX + INTERNAL OPERATOR Wednesday 4 August 2021

Wed 4 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Thursday 5 August 2021:
KWEEN CORTÉS Thursday 5 August 2021

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 6 August 2021:
NX1 Friday 6 August 2021

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona
Mr. TRUTH Friday 6 August 2021

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Saturday 7 August 2021:
WARM UP: UROZ + DJ HELL Saturday 7 August 2021

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona
BARRIO ADENTRO Saturday 7 August 2021

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Sunday 8 August 2021:
WARM UP: OLMOS +DJ MEN Sunday 8 August 2021

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Wednesday 11 August 2021:
WARM UP: RUBÉN SEOANE + DIGITAL VAULT Wednesday 11 August 2021

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Thursday 12 August 2021:
WARM UP: UROZ + LIS SARROCA Thursday 12 August 2021

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »