This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 8 May 2022:
Concierto de Dodie en Barcelona Sunday 8 May 2022

Sun 8 May 2022, 20:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Carmen . TEMPORADA BANDA Sunday 8 May 2022

Sun 8 May 2022, 18:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

From Saturday 30 April to Sunday 8 May 2022:

From Saturday 23 April to Sunday 8 May 2022:

From Friday 22 April to Sunday 8 May 2022:

From Saturday 7 May to Sunday 15 May 2022:

From Thursday 21 April to Sunday 29 May 2022:

From Friday 3 December to Sunday 26 June 2022:

From Tuesday 30 November to Sunday 31 July 2022:






Sorted by: