This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 22 May 2022:
West Side Story . TEMPORADA BANDA Sunday 22 May 2022

Sun 22 May 2022, 18:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 May 2022:

From Thursday 21 April to Sunday 29 May 2022:

From Friday 13 May to Sunday 5 June 2022:

From Thursday 19 May to Sunday 5 June 2022:

From Friday 3 December to Sunday 26 June 2022:

From Tuesday 30 November to Sunday 31 July 2022:






Sorted by: