This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

From Saturday 20 August to Sunday 11 September 2022:
Gran Gala Flamenco | Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona From Saturday 20 August to Sunday 11 September 2022

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Descripción Gran Gala Flamenco is the only flamenco show in Barcelona that takes the spectator into a trip for different "palos" of flamenco (rhythmic patterns such as the cheerful "bulería", "solea" solemn and intense, dynamic and relaxed "alegría", resonant and rhythmic "tango", "guajira", "farruca"...).
In this flamenco show, the spectator will discover the intensity of the passion of the

From Thursday 1 September to Sunday 18 September 2022:

From Friday 12 August to Sunday 18 September 2022:

From Sunday 4 September to Sunday 25 September 2022:

From Saturday 3 September to Sunday 25 September 2022:

From Sunday 11 September to Sunday 25 September 2022:

From Friday 2 September to Sunday 25 September 2022:

From Saturday 13 August to Sunday 25 September 2022:

From Thursday 1 September to Thursday 29 September 2022:

From Friday 12 August to Friday 30 September 2022:






Sorted by: 


  • more »