This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Wednesday 15 September to Sunday 10 October 2021:

From Friday 8 October to Sunday 10 October 2021:

From Tuesday 14 September to Sunday 10 October 2021:

From Thursday 2 September to Sunday 10 October 2021:

From Tuesday 7 September to Sunday 10 October 2021:

From Tuesday 28 September to Sunday 17 October 2021:
BONUS TRACK From Tuesday 28 September to Sunday 17 October 2021

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia, Barcelona
September 2021 to Sunday, 17 October 2021 GRÀCIA cast Dolo Beltran, Paul Berrondo, Borja Espinosa, Andrés
... last October, opens the 21/22 Season.
More information More Less

From Thursday 7 October to Sunday 17 October 2021:

From Wednesday 22 September to Sunday 17 October 2021:

From Thursday 16 September to Sunday 17 October 2021:

From Thursday 30 September to Sunday 24 October 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to tickets sunday 10 october 2021:  

tickets

  

going out

  

tickets barcelona wednesday 6 october 2021

  

whats on barcelona

  

venues el raval

  

  • more »