This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Wednesday 11 March to Sunday 5 April 2020:

From Saturday 28 March to Sunday 5 April 2020:
POULETTE CREVETTE From Saturday 28 March to Sunday 5 April 2020

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
POULETTE CREVETTE FABIÀ PUIGSERVER MONTJUÏC POULETTE CREVETTE Françoise Guillaumond / La baleine cargo from Saturday, 28 March 2020 to Sunday, 5 April 2020 FABIÀ PUIGSERVER MONTJUÏC cast Teresa López & Sylvie Péteilh / Solène Ceruti & Céline Girardeau
Poulette Crevette, based on a tale by the director of the show, tells the story of a different little chick, who doesn’t talk.
More informat

From Thursday 5 March to Sunday 12 April 2020:

From Wednesday 6 May to Sunday 24 May 2020:

From Thursday 7 May to Sunday 14 June 2020:

From Thursday 18 June to Saturday 20 June 2020:

From Wednesday 10 June to Sunday 21 June 2020:

Friday 31 July 2020:
Teatre Lliure Temporada 19/20 Friday 31 July 2020

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Teatre Lliure, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to tickets teatre lliure barcelona:  

tickets

  

things to do

  

tickets barcelona friday 3 april 2020

  

tickets barcelona saturday 21 march 2020

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »