This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

From Tuesday 5 July to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Tuesday 5 July to Tuesday 13 December 2022:

From Wednesday 13 July to Wednesday 21 December 2022:

From Sunday 18 September to Sunday 18 December 2022:

From Thursday 22 September to Sunday 27 November 2022:

From Friday 23 September to Sunday 13 November 2022:

From Friday 7 October to Friday 11 November 2022:

From Thursday 3 November to Sunday 6 November 2022:

Friday 4 November 2022:
BRUNO ORO 'Sí o no?’ Friday 4 November 2022

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 6 November 2022:






Sorted by: 


  • more »