This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

From Wednesday 29 June to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Thursday 22 September to Sunday 27 November 2022:

From Friday 23 September to Sunday 13 November 2022:

From Friday 30 September to Sunday 30 October 2022:

From Saturday 1 October to Sunday 30 October 2022:

From Friday 7 October to Friday 11 November 2022:

From Thursday 27 October to Saturday 29 October 2022:

Saturday 29 October 2022:
MIGRARE de la Companyia Maduixa Saturday 29 October 2022

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa






Sorted by: 


  • more »