This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 26 September 2020:

Monday 28 September 2020:

Friday 9 October 2020:

Saturday 17 October 2020:
Miki Nuñez Saturday 17 October 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Wednesday 21 October 2020:

Thursday 29 October 2020:
Cami . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Thursday 29 October 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Friday 30 October 2020:

Saturday 7 November 2020:

Sunday 8 November 2020:

Friday 13 November 2020:
El Kanka . GUITAR BCN 2020 Friday 13 November 2020

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 21:00 - Teatre Auditori Sant Cugat, Sant Cugat



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music pop:  

tickets

  

going out barcelona

  

whats on barcelona november 2020

  

going out

  

  • more »