This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 February 2020:
ANABEL LEE Saturday 1 February 2020

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 20:30 - El Vapor, Terrassa

Friday 14 February 2020:
MARÍA JOSÉ LLERGO Friday 14 February 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 21:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Saturday 15 February 2020:
Apartamentos Acapulco en VOL, Barcelona Saturday 15 February 2020

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 21:30 - Be Good, Barcelona

Tuesday 18 February 2020:
EDITORS THE BLACK COLD TOUR Tuesday 18 February 2020

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 27 February 2020:
(SANDY) ALEX G Thursday 27 February 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 7 March 2020:

Friday 13 March 2020:
ALISON DARWIN + MIMETIC THEORY + VIOLET MISTAKE Friday 13 March 2020

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:30 - The Garage Bass Vally, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Saturday 14 March 2020:

Friday 20 March 2020:
SILOÉ + ALIS + TRIÁNGULO INVERSO Friday 20 March 2020

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 20:30 - The Garage Bass Vally, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 27 March 2020:
LA BIEN QUERIDA + PAPA TOPO Friday 27 March 2020

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 20:30 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music indie:  

venues poblenou

  

tickets

  

things to do

  

going out barcelona

  

live music barcelona february 2020

  

  • more »