This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 26 September 2020:
Blue Gain Saturday 26 September 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 20:30 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Tuesday 13 October 2020:

Saturday 7 November 2020:
MIKE SÁNCHEZ Saturday 7 November 2020

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 20:00 - Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Sunday 8 November 2020:

Saturday 28 November 2020:
FRANK MUSCHALLE, PADDY MILNER, LLUIS COLOMA TRIO Saturday 28 November 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 20:00 - Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 4 December 2020:
Rambalaya + Koko-Jean & The Tonics. Friday 4 December 2020

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 14 March 2021:
YNGWIE MALMSTEEN Sunday 14 March 2021

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 7 May 2021:

Tuesday 29 June 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music blues:  

tickets

  

going out

  

going out barcelona

  

live music barcelona march 2021

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »