This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 21 January 2020:

Wednesday 22 January 2020:
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 22 January 2020

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 21:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Thursday 23 January 2020:

Friday 24 January 2020:
Malacara Blues Band Friday 24 January 2020

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Tuesday 28 January 2020:

Wednesday 29 January 2020:
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 21:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Thursday 30 January 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »