This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 1 November 2021:

Wednesday 3 November 2021:
IAMDDB Wednesday 3 November 2021

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 4 November 2021:
MALA RODRÍGUEZ - CRUÏLLA DE TARDOR Thursday 4 November 2021

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 5 November 2021:
MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST - 50 ANIVERSARIO Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 18:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 6 November 2021:
DEPEDRO - MÁQUINA DE PIEDAD TOUR Saturday 6 November 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 5 and Saturday 6 November 2021:

Sunday 7 November 2021:
RUBEN RADA Sunday 7 November 2021

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

From Wednesday 3 November to Sunday 7 November 2021:
MAYUMANA From Wednesday 3 November to Sunday 7 November 2021

BARTS, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music november 2021:  

tickets

  

going out

  

night clubs poblenou

  

live music barcelona

  

live music razzmatazz

  

  • more »