This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 7 July 2020:
DEFTONES Tuesday 7 July 2020

Tue 7 Jul 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 8 July 2020:
CAGE THE ELEPHANT Wednesday 8 July 2020

Wed 8 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 9 July 2020:
HAIM Thursday 9 July 2020

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 31 July 2020:
Barna 'n' Roll WARM UP 2020 Friday 31 July 2020

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 18:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Monday 31 August 2020:
PALAYE ROYALE - THE B*STARDS WORLD TOUR Monday 31 August 2020

Mon 31 Aug 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 5 September 2020:

Saturday 12 September 2020:

Friday 18 September 2020:
PRIMAL FEAR + FREEDOM CALL Friday 18 September 2020

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 19 September 2020:
THE SISTERS OF MERCY Saturday 19 September 2020

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 20 September 2020:
YNGWIE MALMSTEEN Sunday 20 September 2020

Sun 20 Sep 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music rock razzmatazz barcelona:  

going out

  

live music hardcore barcelona

  

night clubs bogatell

  

live music barcelona september 2020

  

live music blues barcelona

  

  • more »