This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 22 November 2019:
Malacara Blues Band Friday 22 November 2019

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Sunday 24 November 2019:
NAMINA Sunday 24 November 2019

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Wednesday 27 November 2019:
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 27 November 2019

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 21:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Saturday 30 November 2019:
Wax & Boogie Saturday 30 November 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Friday 13 December 2019:

Saturday 14 December 2019:
DENNIS LLOYD Saturday 14 December 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 00:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 16 February 2020:

Friday 21 February 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »