This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 11 July 2020:
Wax & Boogie Saturday 11 July 2020

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 23:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Friday 24 July 2020:

Saturday 1 August 2020:
Malacara Blues Band Saturday 1 August 2020

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 20:30 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Saturday 8 August 2020:
Berta Garrido & B-Lies Saturday 8 August 2020

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 20:00 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Saturday 15 August 2020:
Wax & Boogie Saturday 15 August 2020

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 23:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Saturday 22 August 2020:
Alice & the Wonders Saturday 22 August 2020

Sat 22 Aug 2020, 23:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Saturday 28 November 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music rnb:  

tickets

  

whats on

  

shows poblenou

  

live music barcelona july 2020

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »