This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 27 February 2020:
(SANDY) ALEX G Thursday 27 February 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 28 February 2020:
RECYCLED J Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 6 March 2020:
A PERMANENT SHADOW Friday 6 March 2020

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 29 March 2020:
POPPY + VOWWS + LOTUS EATER Sunday 29 March 2020

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 4 April 2020:
VIC MIRALLAS Saturday 4 April 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 9 May 2020:
CRUZ CAFUNÉ Saturday 9 May 2020

Sat 9 May 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 14 May 2020:
LAUV Thursday 14 May 2020

Thu 14 May 2020, 00:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 21 May 2020:
GIANT ROOKS Thursday 21 May 2020

Thu 21 May 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 6 June 2020:

Tuesday 14 July 2020:
KHALID Tuesday 14 July 2020

Tue 14 Jul 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music pop razzmatazz barcelona:  

going out

  

live music barcelona

  

night clubs bogatell

  

live music country barcelona

  

live music indie barcelona

  

  • more »