This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 27 February 2020:
(SANDY) ALEX G Thursday 27 February 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 29 February 2020:

Saturday 18 April 2020:

Monday 20 April 2020:

Saturday 2 May 2020:
Apartamentos Acapulco en VOL, Barcelona Saturday 2 May 2020

Sat 2 May 2020, 21:30 - Be Good, Barcelona

Saturday 16 May 2020:

Thursday 21 May 2020:
GIANT ROOKS Thursday 21 May 2020

Thu 21 May 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PAVVLA Thursday 21 May 2020

Thu 21 May 2020, 21:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Sunday 7 June 2020:

Thursday 11 June 2020:
Noko Woi . BACKSTAGE Thursday 11 June 2020

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 21:00 - Fabrica Moritz Barcelona, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music indie barcelona:  

concert venues gothic quarter

  

tickets

  

whats on

  

live music barcelona

  

live music razzmatazz

  

  • more »