This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 February 2020:

Wednesday 26 February 2020:

Sunday 1 March 2020:

Friday 6 March 2020:

Friday 20 March 2020:
Off Liceu-Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona) Friday 20 March 2020

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

From Tuesday 24 March to Saturday 4 April 2020:

From Thursday 19 March to Sunday 5 April 2020:

From Wednesday 22 April to Saturday 25 April 2020:

From Wednesday 19 February to Wednesday 29 April 2020:

Thursday 30 and Sunday 3 May 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music teatre liceu ciutat vella:  

tickets

  

going out

  

live music barcelona

  

live music plaça reial

  

theatres plaça reial

  

  • more »