This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 October 2020:

Saturday 3 October 2020:

Thursday 10 December 2020:
Alejandro Fernández Thursday 10 December 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 23 January 2021:
Bon Iver Saturday 23 January 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday 14 February 2021:

Friday 11 June 2021:
Beret Friday 11 June 2021

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 21:30 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 3 July 2021:
Maluma, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Wednesday 10 November 2021:
Alanis Morissette Wednesday 10 November 2021

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music palau sant jordi barcelona:  

tickets

  

whats on

  

stadiums barcelona

  

live music barcelona february 2021

  

shows barcelona january 2021

  

  • more »