This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 12 December 2019:
Jueves - Premium Beats - Eclipse Hotel W Thursday 12 December 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 23:55 - W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 12 December 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 23:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Friday 13 December 2019:
Viernes - The Circle - Eclipse Hotel W Friday 13 December 2019

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 23:55 - W Hotel, Barcelona
TWENTY SIX | R&B & HIP HOP SESSION Friday 13 December 2019

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Saturday 14 December 2019:
Sábado - Urban Tunes - Eclipse Hotel W Saturday 14 December 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 23:55 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Sunday 15 December 2019:

Monday 16 December 2019:
Lunes - House Sounds - Eclipse Hotel W Monday 16 December 2019

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 23:55 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Tuesday 17 December 2019:
Martes - Queens Rebellion - Eclipse Hotel W Tuesday 17 December 2019

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 23:55 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Wednesday 18 December 2019:
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Thursday 19 December 2019:
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 23:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to guestlists w hotel barcelona:  

venues barceloneta

  

  • more »