This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 3 June 2020:

Thursday 4 June 2020:
BEETHOVEN: SIMFONIES 6 I 7 Thursday 4 June 2020

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Saturday 6 June 2020:
Ekaterina Frolova & Vesselin Stanev Saturday 6 June 2020

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona
Beret Saturday 6 June 2020

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 21:30 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday 7 June 2020:
ROGER MAS TRIO + LAIA CAGIGAL Sunday 7 June 2020

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 12:45 - Auditori, Barcelona

From Friday 22 May to Sunday 7 June 2020:

From Wednesday 20 May to Sunday 7 June 2020:

From Friday 22 May to Sunday 7 June 2020:

From Thursday 21 May to Sunday 7 June 2020:

Tuesday 9 June 2020:
OBC CAMBRA 9 Tuesday 9 June 2020

Tue 9 Jun 2020, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out june 2020:  

shows barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

going out ciutat vella

  

live music barcelona tuesday 9 june 2020

  

live music

  

  • more »