This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 20 January 2021:
Pastora Soler . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Wednesday 20 January 2021

Wed 20 Jan 2021, 21:00 - Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

From Wednesday 16 December to Saturday 23 January 2021:

From Wednesday 16 December to Sunday 31 January 2021:

From Thursday 24 September to Sunday 14 February 2021:

From Friday 6 November to Sunday 28 February 2021:

From Wednesday 2 December to Sunday 18 April 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out wednesday 20 january 2021:  

venues gothic quarter

  

tickets

  

going out

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out barcelona friday 9 october 2020

  

  • more »