This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Voilà that has 6 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Cos, 74 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

DAVID BUSQUETS Thursday 1 July 2021

DAVID BUSQUETS

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 21:00 Voilà, Manresa
DAVID UCLÉ Friday 2 July 2021

DAVID UCLÉ

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 21:00 Voilà, Manresa
MTM Saturday 3 July 2021

MTM

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:00 Voilà, Manresa
VOILÀ A LA LLUVIÀ Sunday 4 July 2021

VOILÀ A LA LLUVIÀ

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 19:00 Voilà, Manresa
DANI FLACO Thursday 8 July 2021

DANI FLACO

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 21:00 Voilà, Manresa
JOAN REIG Thursday 15 July 2021

JOAN REIG

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 21:00 Voilà, Manresa

Browse all events at Voilà




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

live music manresa thursday 8 july 2021

  

live music manresa

  

live music manresa friday 2 july 2021

  

theatres manresa

  

  • more »