This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sant Jordi Club




Passeig Olimpic, 5


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Sant Jordi Club




Sant Jordi Club

Find out the event agenda of Sant Jordi Club that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, 5 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Leo Santana. Baile da Santinha Sunday 3 November 2019

Leo Santana. Baile da Santinha

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Alfred García Saturday 9 November 2019

Alfred García

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Amon Amarth - Berserker World Tour'19 Friday 22 November 2019

Amon Amarth - Berserker World Tour'19

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 18:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
El Kanka en Barcelona (Sant Jordi Club) Saturday 23 November 2019

El Kanka en Barcelona (Sant Jordi Club)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
ImaginBank: Cepeda + Ana Guerra Thursday 28 November 2019

ImaginBank: Cepeda + Ana Guerra

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 21:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Amaral en Barcelona (Sant Jordi Club) Saturday 30 November 2019

Amaral en Barcelona (Sant Jordi Club)

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sant Jordi Club




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

going out thanksgiving day barcelona

  

tickets barcelona november 2019

  

venues sants montjuïc

  

live music pop barcelona

  

  • more »