This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/

Razzmatazz

Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 19 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

DEMARCO FLAMENCO Saturday 2 October 2021

DEMARCO FLAMENCO

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
POWERWOLF - WOLFSNÄCHTE TOUR 2021 Monday 4 October 2021

POWERWOLF - WOLFSNÄCHTE TOUR 2021

Mon 4 Oct 2021, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ROOSEVELT Tuesday 5 October 2021

ROOSEVELT

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
BIFFY CLYRO Thursday 7 October 2021

BIFFY CLYRO

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 18:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ALL THEM WITCHES Thursday 7 October 2021

ALL THEM WITCHES

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE SISTERS OF MERCY Friday 8 October 2021

THE SISTERS OF MERCY

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PERTURBATOR - EXCESS EUROPE & UK TOUR 2021 Saturday 9 October 2021

PERTURBATOR - EXCESS EUROPE & UK TOUR 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
STEVEN WILSON - THE FUTURE BITES TOUR Monday 11 October 2021

STEVEN WILSON - THE FUTURE BITES TOUR

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
HARDLINE + XTASY Monday 11 October 2021

HARDLINE + XTASY

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LIONHEART + TERROR + GET THE SHOT + DYING WISH Tuesday 12 October 2021

LIONHEART + TERROR + GET THE SHOT + DYING WISH

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PASSENGER Wednesday 13 October 2021

PASSENGER

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SAUTI SOL Friday 15 October 2021

SAUTI SOL

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
NOTHING BUT THIEVES Monday 18 October 2021

NOTHING BUT THIEVES

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
FROG LEAP Tuesday 19 October 2021

FROG LEAP

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
H.E.A.T. - SIGN IN THE NORTHERN SKY TOUR 2021 Thursday 21 October 2021

H.E.A.T. - SIGN IN THE NORTHERN SKY TOUR 2021

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE TRIKINIS Friday 22 October 2021

THE TRIKINIS

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SERGIO CONTRERAS Saturday 23 October 2021

SERGIO CONTRERAS

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 20:15 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SLEAFORD MODS Sunday 24 October 2021

SLEAFORD MODS

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LOLA MARSH Monday 25 October 2021

LOLA MARSH

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz




You can also be interested in...


night clubs barcelona

  

music festivals folk barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

live music barcelona monday 11 october 2021

  

going out barcelona sunday 24 october 2021

  

  • more »