This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/

Razzmatazz

Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 10 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

IAMDDB Wednesday 3 November 2021

IAMDDB

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST - 50 ANIVERSARIO Friday 5 November 2021

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST - 50 ANIVERSARIO

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 18:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
YUNGBLUD - LIFE ON MARS TOUR 2021 Monday 15 November 2021

YUNGBLUD - LIFE ON MARS TOUR 2021

Mon 15 Nov 2021, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Sepultura + Sacred Reich + Crowbar Tuesday 16 November 2021

Sepultura + Sacred Reich + Crowbar

Tue 16 Nov 2021, 18:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
FINNTROLL Skálmöld + Atavistia Tuesday 23 November 2021

FINNTROLL Skálmöld + Atavistia

Tue 23 Nov 2021, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS Tuesday 23 November 2021

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Tue 23 Nov 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TRIVIUM + HEAVEN SHALL BURN + TESSERACT + FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY Thursday 25 November 2021

TRIVIUM + HEAVEN SHALL BURN + TESSERACT + FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY

Thu 25 Nov 2021, 17:45 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CHRISTIAN LÖFFLER (live) Friday 26 November 2021

CHRISTIAN LÖFFLER (live)

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE SADIES Friday 26 November 2021

THE SADIES

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:45 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
UMWELT ROCK FEST: VICTORY + DAVID REECE + DELDRAC Saturday 27 November 2021

UMWELT ROCK FEST: VICTORY + DAVID REECE + DELDRAC

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz




You can also be interested in...


live music punk barcelona

  

live music heavy metal barcelona

  

things to do

  

music festivals heavy metal barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »