This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/

Razzmatazz

Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 13 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

BBNO$ Wednesday 2 March 2022

BBNO$

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Jacob Collier - Djsse World Tour Wednesday 2 March 2022

Jacob Collier - Djsse World Tour

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
METRONOMY -

METRONOMY - "METRONOMY FOREVER"

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
The Mission - Déjà Vu Tour 2022 Tuesday 8 March 2022

The Mission - Déjà Vu Tour 2022

Tue 8 Mar 2022, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
FUTURE ISLANDS - CALLING OUT IN SPACE TOUR Tuesday 8 March 2022

FUTURE ISLANDS - CALLING OUT IN SPACE TOUR

Tue 8 Mar 2022, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
IDLES Wednesday 9 March 2022

IDLES

Wed 9 Mar 2022, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SUFFOCATION + BELPHEGOR - EUROPE UNDER BLACK DEATH METAL FIRE II Tuesday 15 March 2022

SUFFOCATION + BELPHEGOR - EUROPE UNDER BLACK DEATH METAL FIRE II

Tue 15 Mar 2022, 17:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
APOCALYPTICA + EPICA + Wheel Thursday 17 March 2022

APOCALYPTICA + EPICA + Wheel

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 18:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
NOVEDADES CARMINHA Saturday 19 March 2022

NOVEDADES CARMINHA

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
FONTAINES D.C. Monday 21 March 2022

FONTAINES D.C.

Mon 21 Mar 2022, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SKUNK ANANSIE -

SKUNK ANANSIE - "25 LIVE@25 TOUR"

Tue 22 Mar 2022, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MADISON BEER - THE LIFE SUPPORT TOUR Tuesday 29 March 2022

MADISON BEER - THE LIFE SUPPORT TOUR

Tue 29 Mar 2022, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
GIANT ROOKS Thursday 31 March 2022

GIANT ROOKS

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz




You can also be interested in...


concert venues poblenou

  

live music punk barcelona

  

events synth pop barcelona

  

live music barcelona tuesday 22 march 2022

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

  • more »