This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/

Razzmatazz

Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 5 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

GEOFF TATE - EMPIRE 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR + GUESTS Sunday 3 April 2022

GEOFF TATE - EMPIRE 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR + GUESTS

Sun 3 Apr 2022, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE PICTUREBOOKS - ON THE ROAD AGAIN TOUR 2022 Thursday 7 April 2022

THE PICTUREBOOKS - ON THE ROAD AGAIN TOUR 2022

Thu 7 Apr 2022, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
EISBRECHER + artista invitado Tuesday 19 April 2022

EISBRECHER + artista invitado

Tue 19 Apr 2022, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE DEAD SOUTH Saturday 23 April 2022

THE DEAD SOUTH

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MÄGO DE OZ - AL ABORDAJE TOUR!! 2021-2022 Saturday 30 April 2022

MÄGO DE OZ - AL ABORDAJE TOUR!! 2021-2022

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

night clubs bogatell

  

events folk barcelona

  

guide poblenou

  

events electronica barcelona

  

  • more »