This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Sant Jordi




Passeig Olimpic, s/n


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Palau Sant Jordi




Palau Sant Jordi

Find out the event agenda of Palau Sant Jordi that has 6 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, s/n in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Aitana - 11 Razones Tour Saturday 4 December 2021

Aitana - 11 Razones Tour

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 22:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Raphael 6.0 Saturday 11 December 2021

Raphael 6.0

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Presentación Team Ibai & Piqué - + Showmatch contra Karmine Corp Wednesday 15 December 2021

Presentación Team Ibai & Piqué - + Showmatch contra Karmine Corp

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 19:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Concert Debat Constituent Lluís Llach Saturday 18 December 2021

Concert Debat Constituent Lluís Llach

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 20:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Beret Prisma Tour Wednesday 22 December 2021

Beret Prisma Tour

Wed 22 Dec 2021, 00:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Pablo López Gira Unikornio Tuesday 28 December 2021

Pablo López Gira Unikornio

Tue 28 Dec 2021, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Sant Jordi




You can also be interested in...


things to do barcelona

  

going out christmas barcelona

  

going out barcelona saturday 11 december 2021

  

live music barcelona saturday 11 december 2021

  

music events barcelona

  

  • more »