This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana




Palau Música Catalana

Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Philippe Jaroussky Tuesday 5 June 2018

Philippe Jaroussky

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Barcelona Guitar Trio & Dance From Wednesday 23 May to Wednesday 6 June 2018

Barcelona Guitar Trio & Dance

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
TXAIKOVSKI VS. DR. ZHIVAGO Saturday 9 June 2018

TXAIKOVSKI VS. DR. ZHIVAGO

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Diada Pau Casals Tuesday 12 June 2018

Diada Pau Casals

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Barcelona 4 Guitars Saturday 30 June 2018

Barcelona 4 Guitars

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Música Catalana




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

going out sunday barcelona

  

tickets barcelona october 2018

  

going out barcelona december 2018

  

going out

  

  • more »